• BTC/USD = 67392.55
  • ETH/USD = 3284.23
  • BCH/USD = 552.62
  • USD/RUB = 92.07
  • LTC/USD = 87.60
EN
  • RU
  • EN
  • ES
Create AccountSign In

Reviews

  • Total reviews
    1054
  • Average rating
    4.98
Write a review
Keshav,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,16 Jan 2023

Yes transferred completed BTC to PayPal. Had to ask for support but they solved my issue. I received payments a tad late though, i wish they processed payments instantly or in 1-2hours, I received payment on my PayPal about 15-16hours. But they do send the payments. Cryptex24 is awesome transfer site, you can check from bestchange they are trusted! Just I wish they process paypal payments a bit faster.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Luis02 Oct 2022

good good

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Keshav Caussy,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,06 Sep 2022

Well very appreciated their service I did transfer $1000 USD BTC to PayPal received all same day - no money on hold neither. Good transaction, always trust Cryptex24.com

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Keshave Caussy,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,06 Sep 2022

Amazing, I have always trust cryptex24.com as their website has lowest fees as possible when exchanging BTC to PayPal. While others like "XXXXX.pro"(Edited by Cryptex24) their fees are expensive. But I appreciate Cryptex24 for the best effort. Well the transfer was a success, and very quick too, as soon as Bitcoin confirmation got confirmed this took about 30-40 mins depending on the blockchain explorer etc , here Cryptex24 sends the payment to my PayPal instantly. I love that. I recommend them like a lot. They're the best. I've been using them over past few years now. I also did a video review on my youtube channel how to help beginners and those who are skeptical about exchanging their crypto to any other currency, check out my channel "YASHViR GAMiNG" search across channel Bitcoin to PayPal.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Server18 Aug 2022

Good work

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Aa,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal EUR,29 Jul 2022

The best website for btc exchange!

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
A28 Jul 2022

Very good, Very fast!

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Aa,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal EUR,26 Jul 2022

It is a bit slow than expected, but it was due to the paypal account issue. Anyway, this service is very good. Thanks.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Yashvir Gaming,PerfectMoney USD to PerfectMoney EUR,25 Jun 2022

I ain't gonna lie but this time I received payment on PayPal a bit tad late and fees also were a bit more than the other time. But I did received the Payment same day though, i did the transaction BTC to PayPal in morning like 4am and received payments in PayPal about 17pm/5pm. Other than that, yeah im happy payment was received and good, they are trusted people but if only they could processed payments much more faster it'd be grateful.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Eugene,Bitcoin BTC to Webmoney USD,21 Apr 2022

Great service bridge to WebMoney. Will use again!

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience