• BTC/USD = 69447.19
  • ETH/USD = 3855.06
  • BCH/USD = 485.20
  • USD/RUB = 87.41
  • LTC/USD = 84.55
EN
  • RU
  • EN
  • ES
Create AccountSign In

Reviews

  • Total reviews
    1054
  • Average rating
    4.98
Write a review
Cocoa,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,04 Apr 2022

Successfully! Two times of exchanging from crypto to PayPal. Reliable and useful service! Recommend it to everyone.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Albert,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,24 Feb 2022

Not a scam, reliable service! I sent 94$ of BTC and received 89$ Paypal correctly. But I think the fee is a little expensive.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Keshave Caussy,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,20 Feb 2022

The BEST! Excellent service - I sent $110 btc for $100 PayPal. ($10) is their Fees on cryptex = i totally agreed with it. They should take a fees of course. Received money so fast - i guess i was lucky their sending team were somehow online, available and they processed the PayPal payments in 30mins only.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Keshave Caussy,Bitcoin BTC to PayPal USD,20 Feb 2022

Excellent me transferred $500 Btc to PayPal. Received payments after a couple hours. Money well received didn't get hold on paypal neither. I'd definitely use their service again. On top I am no new customer, I've been using their services since past year and never was there any problem. I've also done video as feedback-proof on my YouTube Channel (YASHViR GAMiNG). Go to YouTube and search btc to paypal yashvir gaming. Thanks.

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Reply from Cryptex24:

Thank you! We glad to receive such detailed review!

Luis15 Feb 2022

EXCELLENT SELLER I RECOMMEND

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Larysa Shvetsova,Bitcoin BTC to PerfectMoney USD,09 Feb 2022

I was wonderful. I was quick and professional. I am very happy. Thanks a lot I will cooperate with you

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Reply from Cryptex24:

Thank you for your review!

Jakkapob02 Jan 2022

Good but slower than usual

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Rama27 Dec 2021

Thank you Cryptex for helping us♥️

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Billy Sanon,Bitcoin BTC to PerfectMoney USD,23 Dec 2021

It's easy to deal with them, they are fast and reliable. Great job guys! .!

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience
Jakkapob12 Dec 2021

Thank you

  • Support
  • Speed
  • Experience